WV.gov
Agency Header

Contact Us

West Virginia Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Building 1, Room EB-80
Charleston, WV 25305-0360
(304) 558-5380 - Office
(304) 344-4538 - Fax

Staff Listing

Jimmy Gianato
Director
jimmy.j.gianato@wv.gov

Robbie Bailey
Area Liaison, Region V
robert.d.bailey@wv.gov

Lirerose Beach
Mitigation Planner
lery.m.beach@wv.gov

Melissa Buckley
SERC Program Manager
melissa.d.buckley@wv.gov

Richard Carte
NFIP Specialist
richard.l.carte@wv.gov

Vicki Chandler
Flood Warning Administrator
vicki.l.chandler@wv.gov

Anyssa Core
Area Liaison, Region IV
anyssa.m.core@wv.gov

Gary DeLuke
Accounting Tech III
gary.l.deluke@wv.gov

Tommy L. Dingess
Director of Administration
tommy.l.dingess@wv.gov

Karl Dust
Information Systems Coordinator I
karl.d.dust@wv.gov

Jammie Ferrell
Emergency Services Associate
jammie.l.ferrell@wv.gov

Greg Fuller
Area Liaison, Region VI
gregory.m.fuller@wv.gov

Sanford "Sandy" Green
Area Liaison, Region III
sanford.h.green@wv.gov

Dale Hatfield
Hazard Mitigation Project Officer
dale.e.hatfield@wv.gov

Eric Holstine
Information Systems Coordinator II
eric.s.holstine@wv.gov

Paul S. Howard
Director of Operations
paul.s.howard@wv.gov

James Janos
REP County Coordinator
james.d.janos@wv.gov

Robert Jelacic
REP Program Manager
robert.l.jelacic@wv.gov

Frank Kennedy
Emergency Services Associate
frank.p.kennedy@wv.gov

Bill Kershner
Planning Officer/SAR Coordinator
bill.d.kershner@wv.gov

Albert M. Lisko, Jr.
Director of Mitigation and Recovery
al.m.lisko@wv.gov

Terrance "T.D." Lively
Public Information Officer
terrance.d.lively2@wv.gov

Matt Lorrison
Emergency Services Associate
matthew.w.lorrison@wv.gov

Gregory McCann
NFIP Assistant Coordinator
gregory.l.mccann@wv.gov

Stephen McElwain
IFLOWS Program Manager
stephen.b.mcelwain@wv.gov

Shelby McGee
Flood Warning Technician
shelby.n.mcgee@wv.gov

Tim Melton
Emergency Services Associate
timothy.d.melton@wv.gov

Michelle Mitchell
Emergency Services Associate
michelle.r.mitchell@wv.gov

Rob Mumphard
NFIP Assistant Coordinator
robyn.c.mumphard@wv.gov

Greg Myers
PA Officer, Acting
gregory.s.myers@wv.gov

Jeremiah Nelson
Flood Warning Technician
jeremiah.e.nelson@wv.gov

Brian Penix
State Hazard Mitigation Officer, Acting
brian.m.penix@wv.gov

David Phillips
GIS Technician
david.l.phillips@wv.gov

Laurie Ralston
Emergency Services Associate
laurie.l.ralston@wv.gov

Debbie Seabolt
Executive Secretary
debbie.s.seabolt@wv.gov

William "Mike" Shook
Area Liaison, Region I
william.m.shook@wv.gov

Barbara Smith
Emergency Services Associate
barb.p.smith@wv.gov

Sarah Smith
Accounting Tech III
sarah.w.smith@wv.gov

Kevin Sneed
NFIP Coordinator
kevin.l.sneed@wv.gov

Lisa Speciale
Comptroller
lisa.b.speciale@wv.gov

Jennings N. Starcher
GIS Manager
jennings.n.starcher@wv.gov

James L. Steele
Flood Warning Technician
jim.l.steele@wv.gov

Laverne M. Stout
Operations Officer
laverne.m.stout@wv.gov

Michael Walker
Area Liaison, Region II
michael.e.walker@wv.gov

Mark Wallace
Hazard Mitigation Project Officer
mark.a.wallace@wv.gov

Douglas Wince
Flood Warning Technician
douglas.n.wince@wv.gov

Bill Wood
Communication Officer
bill.j.wood@wv.gov




Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia